We are the largest handicraft product supplier in the USA.

Re-branding Sale!

Get 10% off with our discount code.


What are the 7 Healing Frequencies?

What are the 7 Healing Frequencies?

Narayan Shrestha |


We all have an invisible energy field surrounding our bodies known as an aura. Modern science now recognizes how this life force interacts with various vibrational frequencies.

Ancient spiritual traditions long maintained that certain frequencies promote physical and emotional healing when our auric fields resonate with them. Let's explore the healing powers of the 7 key frequencies.

List of 7 Healing Frequencies

  1. 963 Hz - Crown Chakra
  2. 852 Hz - Third Eye Chakra
  3. 741 Hz - Throat Chakra
  4. 639 Hz - Heart Chakra
  5. 528 Hz - Solar Plexus Chakra
  6. 417 Hz - Sacral Chakra
  7. 369 Hz - Root Chakra

The seven healing frequencies consist of specific musical tones that are linked to the seven chakras, which serve as energy centers in the body. It is thought that each frequency is associated with a particular chakra and has an impact on its related physical, emotional, and spiritual elements.

1. 963 Hz - Crown Chakra

963 Hz Frequency is linked to the stimulation of intuition and activation of the Pineal Gland. It is also referred to as Pure Miracle Tones, awakening our crown chakra and elevating positive energy and vibrations, facilitating a connection to our fundamental source.

As beings made of vibration and energy, when the crown chakra awakens and opens, it allows us to reach the highest vibrational state by granting access to infinite cosmic energy.

This frequency re-establishes a connection with one's spirit while revitalizing any system towards its original and optimal condition. It provides an opportunity to experience unity consciousness and connect with the spiritual realm.

2. 852 Hz - Third Eye Chakra

Located at the center of the forehead, the third eye chakra is linked to insight, knowledge, and a sense of unity with the cosmos.

The 852 Hz frequency is thought to promote extrasensory perception, spiritual consciousness, and receptiveness.

Balancing the Third Eye Chakra is believed to aid in transcending false beliefs and expanding understanding while also opening you up for spiritual and physical communication.

3. 741 Hz - Throat Chakra

The throat chakra, also known as the communication chakra or Visuddha in Sanskrit, plays a key role in expressing our needs and desires. It is associated with self-expression and creativity and is symbolized by the color blue due to its connection with communication and empathy.

The frequency of 741 Hz stimulates the throat chakra, helping individuals connect with their true selves and express their unique voices. This frequency is believed to support creative visualization and manifestation.

Listening to music at 741 Hz can facilitate alignment with one's higher purpose while enabling more authentic and creative expression.

4. 639 Hz - Heart Chakra

The 639 Hz frequency helps to foster harmonious connections and balance in interpersonal relationships. It is utilized to promote harmony within families, friendships, and social circles.

This ancient frequency supports improved communication, empathy, patience, and affection.

When seeking to strengthen bonds and improve interactions with loved ones, tuning into this frequency can be particularly beneficial when facing misunderstandings or desiring enhanced communication and tolerance within your family or friend group.

5. 528 Hz - Solar Plexus Chakra

The solar plexus chakra, also known as Manipura in Sanskrit, is positioned just above the navel. Represented by the color yellow, this chakra pertains to our strength, determination, and willpower while also being associated with our ego.

The 528 Hz solfeggio frequency activates the solar plexus chakra and is linked to personal empowerment and self-assurance. It is believed to aid in decision-making and bringing intentions into reality.

Music at this frequency supports us in reconnecting with our authentic selves and assists in making decisions based on a place of inner power and mental clarity.

6. 417 Hz - Sacral Chakra

The sacral chakra, also known as Svadhisthana in Sanskrit, is situated just below the navel. It's linked to the color orange and associated with creativity, enjoyment, and sensuality.

In relation to the solfeggio frequencies, it's believed that 417 Hz aids in enhancing creative visualization. This frequency can also promote an increase in sexual energy and pleasure.

When our sacral chakra is harmonized, we experience feelings of confidence and creativity while being able to fully enjoy our sexuality and lives.

By using 417 Hz, we can tap into our creative nature and begin bringing our aspirations to life. This frequency has the potential to assist us in releasing outdated patterns that no longer benefit us.

7. 369 Hz - Root Chakra

The base chakra, known as Muladhara in Sanskrit, is situated at the lower part of the spine. It is linked to a sense of being grounded, protected, and stable. This chakra also governs our survival instinct. Red symbolizes the root chakra because it represents blood, which is vital for life.

The 396 Hz solfeggio frequency activates the root chakra. This frequency is related to feelings of safety and security and may alleviate anxiety and fear. At its lowest frequency, 396 Hz can aid in grounding and steadying us.

Music incorporating this frequency helps us tap into our innate state of feeling secure and safe


Healing instruments like gongs and singing bowls are believed to change brain waves and remove blockages that may be preventing true happiness or optimal health.

By being mindful of these vibrational powers, we can incorporate their subtle energies into our self-care routine.

Regularly practicing these healing frequencies through mindful living can naturally support overall health - spiritually, mentally, physically, and emotionally.

Let your light shine as a symbol of wellness!

Leave a comment